Pristagare inom hypnos och hypnoterapi 2013/NGH

Congratulations to the following 2013 NGH Convention & Educational Conference Award winners:
William N. Curtis Religion & Hypnotism Award: The National Guild of Hypnotists presented its William N. Curtis Religion and Hypnosis Award to Rev. Lee Pelletier.

The award is presented for excellence in integrating Hypnotism and Religion.

Rev. Lee Pelletier

NGH Chapter of the Year:

Mississauga, Ontario Chapter

NGH Member of the Year:
Alan L. Alves

Hypnotism Achievement Award:
Michael DeSchalit

Hypnotism Hallmark Award:
Ron Eslinger

Hypnotism Research Award:
Wendy Packer

Hypnotism Media Award:
Ralph Benko

Ormond McGill Chair Award:
C.Scot Giles

Charles Tebbetts Award:
Seth-Deborah Roth

NGH President’s Award:
Tommy Vee

Dr. Rexford L. North Award:
Gerald Kein

NGH Order Of Braid Council Recipients:
Don Dow
Sandy Yagendorf
Mary Louise Bulmer
Babu Moses
Albert Marrotta
Ron Goldstein
J. Joseph Swartz
Roger Saxelby
Rudolph Johnson

Share This